Lab Home | Phone | Search
Center for Nonlinear Studies  Center for Nonlinear Studies
 Home 
 People 
 Current 
 Affiliates 
 Alumni 
 Visitors 
 Students 
 Research 
 ICAM-LANL 
 Quantum 
 Publications 
 Publications 
 2007 
 2006 
 2005 
 2004 
 2003 
 2002 
 2001 
 2000 
 <1999 
 Conferences 
 Workshops 
 Sponsorship 
 Talks 
 Colloquia 
 Colloquia Archive 
 Seminars 
 Postdoc Seminars Archive 
 Quantum Lunch 
 CMS Colloquia 
 Q-Mat Seminars 
 Q-Mat Seminars Archive 
 Archive 
 Kac Lectures 
 Dist. Quant. Lecture 
 Ulam Scholar 
 Colloquia 
 
 Jobs 
 Students 
 Summer Research 
 Student Application 
 Visitors 
 Description 
 Past Visitors 
 Services 
 General 
 PD Travel Request 
 
 History of CNLS 
 
 Maps, Directions 
 CNLS Office 
 T-Division 
 LANL 
 
 People at CNLS

Director
Garcia, Angel E. (agarcia@lanl.gov)

Deputy Director
Batista, Enrique (erb@lanl.gov)

Executive Committee
Barros, Kipton (kbarros@lanl.gov) - T-1
Boshier, Malcolm (boshier@lanl.gov) - P-21
Chertkov, Michael (chertkov@lanl.gov) - T-4
Delzanno, Gian Luca (delzanno@lanl.gov) - T-5
Fryer, Chris (fryer@lanl.gov) - CCS-2
Gnanakaran, Gnana (gnana@lanl.gov) - T-6
Hollingsworth, Jennifer (jenn@lanl.gov) - MPA-CINT
Ronning, Filip (fronning@lanl.gov) - MPA-CMMS
Tretiak, Sergei (serg@lanl.gov) - T-1

Office Support Staff
Executive Administrator: Jennie Harvey (jennieh@lanl.gov)
Conference Coordinator: Vacant
Visitor Liasion: Amanda Martinez (asiah@lanl.gov)

CNLS Systems Support
Thompson, Donald (dthomp@lanl.gov)

Ulam Scholar
Jonsson, Hannes (University of Iceland)
Si, Qimiao (Rice University)

Postdoctoral Research Associates and Fellows
Akiki, Georges (gakiki@lanl.gov) - T-3/CNLS
Bärtschi, Andreas (baertschi@lanl.gov) - NSEC/CNLS
Caravelli, Francesco (caravelli@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS, Oppenheimer Fellow
Chacon, Alexis (alexis.chacon@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Chakraborty, Srirupa (srirupac@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Feng, Song (songfeng@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Gifford, Brendan (giff@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Jones, Samuel (swjones@lanl.gov) - CCS-2/CNLS, Director's Funded
Lin, Yen Ting (yentingl@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Lovell, Amy (lovell@lanl.gov) - T-2/CNLS
Lubbers, Nicholas (nlubbers@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Mathew, Nithin (mathewni@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Métivier, David (metivier@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Migliori, Amy (amymigliori@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Miller, Jonah (jonahm@lanl.gov) - CCS-2/CNLS
Miner, Jacob (jcminer@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Mohan, Arvind (arvindm@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Pal, Nairita (nairita@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Sarkar, Sumantra (sumantra@lanl.gov) - CNLS
Park, Sungwoo (sungwoo@lanl.gov) - T-2/CNLS
Simoni, Jacopo (jsimoni@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Smith, Justin (jsmith48@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Srinivasan, Shriram (shiram@lanl.gov) - EES-16/CNLS
Su, Ying (yingsu@lanl.gov) T-4/CNLS
Subasi, Yigit (ysubasi@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Sweeney, Matthew (msweeney2796@lanl.gov) - EES-16/CNLS
Tews, Ingo (itews@lanl.gov) - T-2/CNLS
Weisser, Tillmann - T-5/CNLS
Yakymenko, Kateryna (kyakymenko@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Zhang, Jiaxu (jiaxu@lanl.gov) - CCS-2/CNLS
Zhou, Liujiang (ljzhou86@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS, Director's Funded
Zhu, Wei (weizhu@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS, Director's Funded

LANL Operated by the Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the National Nuclear Security Administration of the US Department of Energy.
Copyright © 2003 LANS, LLC | Disclaimer/Privacy