Center for Nonlinear Studies
Lab Home | Phone | Search
Center for Nonlinear Studies  Center for Nonlinear Studies
 Home 
 People 
 Current 
 Affiliates 
 Alumni 
 Visitors 
 Students 
 Research 
 ICAM-LANL 
 Quantum 
 Publications 
 Publications 
 2007 
 2006 
 2005 
 2004 
 2003 
 2002 
 2001 
 2000 
 <1999 
 Conferences 
 Workshops 
 Sponsorship 
 Talks 
 Colloquia 
 Colloquia Archive 
 Seminars 
 Postdoc Seminars Archive 
 Quantum Lunch 
 CMS Colloquia 
 Q-Mat Seminars 
 Q-Mat Seminars Archive 
 Archive 
 Kac Lectures 
 Dist. Quant. Lecture 
 Ulam Scholar 
 Colloquia 
 
 Jobs 
 Students 
 Summer Research 
 Student Application 
 Visitors 
 Description 
 Past Visitors 
 Services 
 General 
 PD Travel Request 
 
 History of CNLS 
 
 Maps, Directions 
 CNLS Office 
 T-Division 
 LANL 
 
years:
 2015 
 2014 
 2013 
 2012 
 2011 
 2010 

CNLS Students - 2012

Astwood, Alden (University of New Mexico) aastwood@unm.edu, Mentor: Michael Raghib-Moreno, T-5

Coffrin, Carleton (Brown University), cjc@cs.brown.edu, Mentor: Russell Bent, D-4

Doerfler, Florian (UC Santa Barbara), floriandoerfler@googlemail.com Mentor: Scott Backhaus, MPA-CMMS

Duclut, Charlie (Ecole Normale Superieure), Paris, charlie.duclut@ens.fr Mentor: Misha Chertkov, T-4

Farhat, Aseel (UC Irvine), afarhat@math.uci.edu Mentor: Beth Wingate, CCS-2

Fortier-Shultz, Vaughn (UNM), vfzhultz@lanl.gov Mentor: Ellie Vigil, CNLS

Hang, Huy (UC Riverside), hangh@cs.ucr.edu Mentor: Aric Hagberg, T-CNLS

Harnett, Sean (Columbia University), srharnett@gmail.com Mentor: Misha Chertkov, T-4

Hou, Weihong (Max Planck Inst. for Comp. Bio., Shanghai), houwenhong@picb.ac.cn Mentor: Bill Hlavacek, T-6

Krishnamurthy, Dvijotham (DJ) (University of Washington), dvij@cs.washington.edu Mentor: Misha Chertkov, T-4

Jaworsky, Christina (Massachusetts Institute of Technology), jaworsky@mit.edu Mentor: Scott Backhaus, MPA-CMMS

Liu, Feilong (University of Minnesota), liux0756@umn.edu Mentor: Avadh Saxena, T-4

McClean, Jarrod (Harvard University), jmcclean@fas.harvard.edu Mentor: Sergei Tretiak, T-1

Muniz, Rodrigo (Univ. Southern California), rmuniz@usc.edu, Mentor: Ivar Martin, T-4

Nelson, Tammie (University of Washington) tammien@lanl.gov, Mentor: Sergei Tretiak, T-1

Oestricher, Samantha (University of Minnesota), oestr042@umn.edu Mentor: Nicole Jeffery, CCS-2

Pampell, Alyssa (Southern Methodist University), apampell@smu.edu Mentor: Gowri Srinivasa, T-5

Postupna, Olena (University of Rochester), elena.postupnaya@gmail.com Mentor: Sergei Tretiak, T-1

Riedel, Jess (UC Santa Barbara) criedel@lanl.gov, Mentor: Wojciech Zurek, T-4

Salazar Cavazos, Emmanuel (CINVESTAV & UNM), esalazar@cinvestav.mx Mentor: Bill Hlavacek, T-6