Lab Home | Phone | Search
Center for Nonlinear Studies  Center for Nonlinear Studies
 Home 
 People 
 Current 
 Affiliates 
 Alumni 
 Visitors 
 Students 
 Research 
 ICAM-LANL 
 Publications 
 2007 
 2006 
 2005 
 2004 
 2003 
 2002 
 2001 
 2000 
 <1999 
 Conferences 
 Workshops 
 Sponsorship 
 Talks 
 Colloquia 
 Seminars 
 Quantum Lunch 
 CMS Colloquia 
 Archive 
 Kac Lectures 
 Dist. Quant. Lecture 
 Ulam Scholar 
 Colloquia 
 
 Jobs 
 Students 
 Summer Research 
 Graduate Positions 
 Visitors 
 Description 
 Services 
 General 
 PD Travel Request 
 
 History of CNLS 
 
 Maps, Directions 
 CNLS Office 
 T-Division 
 LANL 
 
 People at CNLS

Executive Committee
Batista, Cristian (cdb@lanl.gov) - T-4
Bishop, Alan (arb@lanl.gov) - ADTSC
Boshier, Malcolm (boshier@lanl.gov) - P-21
Chertkov, Misha (chertkov@lanl.gov) - T-4
Ecke, Robert (ecke@lanl.gov) - T-CNLS
Gnanakaran, Gnana (gnana@lanl.gov) - T-6
Hagberg, Aric (hagberg@lanl.gov) - T-CNLS
Hlavacek, William (wish@lanl.gov) - T-6
Hollingsworth, Jennifer (jenn@lanl.gov) - MPA-CINT
Swart, Pieter (swart@lanl.gov) - T-5
Tretiak, Sergei (serg@lanl.gov) - T-1
Wall, Michael (mewall@lanl.gov) - CCS-3

Office Support Staff
Executive Administrator: Vigil, Elissa (Ellie) (ellie@lanl.gov)
Conference Coordinator: Shipman, Adam (ashipman@lanl.gov)
Visitor & Staff Liaison: Kacy Hopwood (khopwood@lanl.gov)

CNLS System Administrator
Thompson, Donald (dthomp@lanl.gov)

Director
Ecke, Robert (ecke@lanl.gov)

Deputy Director
Hagberg, Aric (aric@lanl.gov)

Postdoctoral Research Associates and Fellows
Akcay, Cihan (akcay@lanl.gov), P-24/CNLS
Adamska, Lyudmyla (mila@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Bisset, Russell (rnbisset@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Certik, Ondrej (certik@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Chern, Gia-Wei (ghern@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS, Oppenheimer Fellow
Christov, Ivan (christov@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS, Feynman Fellow
del Campo, Adolfo (delcampo@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS, Oppenheimer Fellow
Giani, Annarita (annarita@lanl.gov) - D-4/CNLS, Director's Funded
Haut, Terry (terryhaut@lanl.gov) - CCS-2/CNLS
Karalaunov, Todor (kulan@lanl.gov) - P-21/CNLS
Kundu, Soumya (soumya@lanl.gov) - CCS-3/CNLS
Lemons, Nathan (nlemons@lanl.gov) - T-5/CNLS
Li, Hao (hao@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Lopatina, Lena (lena@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Lopez Bautista, Cesar (cesar@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Phillips, Joshua (jphillips@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS, Metropolis Fellow
Priedhorsky, Reid (reidpr@lanl.gov) - D-4/CNLS
Rahmani, Armin (armin@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Roy, Dibyendu (dibyendu@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Wagh, Kshitij (kshitij@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Wang, Joseph (josephwang@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
White, Alexander (alwhite@lanl.gov) T-4/CNLS
Zhao, Lei (lzhao@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS

LANL Operated by the Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the National Nuclear Security Administration of the US Department of Energy.
Copyright © 2003 LANS, LLC | Disclaimer/Privacy