Lab Home | Phone | Search
Center for Nonlinear Studies  Center for Nonlinear Studies
 Home 
 People 
 Current 
 Affiliates 
 Alumni 
 Visitors 
 Students 
 Research 
 ICAM-LANL 
 Publications 
 2007 
 2006 
 2005 
 2004 
 2003 
 2002 
 2001 
 2000 
 <1999 
 Conferences 
 Workshops 
 Sponsorship 
 Talks 
 Colloquia 
 Colloquia Archive 
 Seminars 
 Quantum Lunch 
 CMS Colloquia 
 Q-Mat Seminars 
 Q-Mat Seminars Archive 
 Archive 
 Kac Lectures 
 Dist. Quant. Lecture 
 Ulam Scholar 
 Colloquia 
 
 Jobs 
 Students 
 Summer Research 
 Student Application 
 Visitors 
 Description 
 Past Visitors 
 Services 
 General 
 PD Travel Request 
 
 History of CNLS 
 
 Maps, Directions 
 CNLS Office 
 T-Division 
 LANL 
 
 People at CNLS

Director
Garcia, Angel E. (agarcia@lanl.gov)

Deputy Director
Enrique Batista (erb@lanl.gov)

Executive Committee
Barros, Kipton (kbarros@lanl.gov) - T-1
Boshier, Malcolm (boshier@lanl.gov) - P-21
Chertkov, Misha (chertkov@lanl.gov) - T-4
Delzanno, Gian Luca (delzanno@lanl.gov) - T-5
Fryer, Chris (fryer@lanl.gov) - CCS-2
Gnanakaran, Gnana (gnana@lanl.gov) - T-6
Hollingsworth, Jennifer (jenn@lanl.gov) - MPA-CINT
Ronning, Filip (fronning@lanl.gov) - MPA-CMMS
Ribiero, Ruy (ruy@lanl.gov) - T-6
Tretiak, Sergei (serg@lanl.gov) - T-1

Office Support Staff
Executive Administrator: Kacy Hopwood (khopwood@lanl.gov)
Conference Coordinator: Rose Romero (rbromero@lanl.gov)
Center Administrator: Vacant

CNLS Systems Support
Thompson, Donald (dthomp@lanl.gov)

Ulam Scholar
Maslov, Dmitrii (University of Florida)
Chubukov, Andrey (University of Minnesota)

Postdoctoral Research Associates and Fellows
Alexandrov, Ludmil (lba@lanl.gov), T-6/CNLS, Oppenheimer Fellow
Bjorgaard, Josiah (jbjorgaard@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Cao, Youfang (ycao@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Deka, Deepjyoti (deepjyoti@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Feng, Song (songfeng@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Hyman, Jeffrey (jhyman@lanl.gov) - EES-16/CNLS, Director's Funded
Kort-Kamp, Wilton (kortkamp@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Li, Fuxiang (fuxiangli@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Lieou, Charles (clieou@lanl.gov) - EES-17/CNLS
Lokhov, Andrey (lokhov@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Lopez Bautista, Cesar (cesar@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
Misra, Sidhant (sidhant@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS
Nagarajan, Harsha (harsha@lanl.gov) - DSA-4/CNLS
Neale, Chris (cneale@lanl.gov) - T-CNLS
Neukirch, Amanda (ajneukirch@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS, Director's Funded
Ray, Dipanjan (rayd@lanl.gov) - T-1/CNLS
Suderman, Ryan (ryants@lanl.gov) T-6/CNLS
Sundar, Kaarthik (kaarthik01sundar@gmail.com) A-1/CNLS
Wagh, Kshitij (kshitij@lanl.gov) - T-6/CNLS
White, Alexander (alwhite@lanl.gov) T-4/CNLS
Yun, Seyoung (seyoung@lanl.gov) T-4/CNLS
Zhu, Wei (weizhu@lanl.gov) - T-4/CNLS

LANL Operated by the Los Alamos National Security, LLC for the National Nuclear Security Administration of the US Department of Energy.
Copyright © 2003 LANS, LLC | Disclaimer/Privacy