Q-Bio Students 2011

From Q-bio

Jump to: navigation, search

Students Cell Signaling

  • Davis, Clayton, Indiana University, claydavi@indiana.edu
  • Espinal, Jesus, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, chucho@fis.unam.mx
  • Gunasekera, Kapila, Institute of Cell Biology, kapila.gunasekera@izb.unibe.ch
  • Havens, Kyle, University of Washington, kyle.havens@gmail.com
  • Hur, Kyeyeon, POSTECH, gurib@postech.ac.kr
  • Ionkova, Sevdelina, University of New Mexico, sevdelina@gmail.com
  • Ji, Ni, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, yoyomomo@mit.edu
  • Kamino, Keita, University of Tokyo, kkamino@physbio.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  • Korsunsky, Ilya, Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, ilya.korsunsky@gmail.com
  • Li, Zhiyuan, University of California, San Francisco, Zhiyuan.Li@ucsf.edu
  • Mannakee, Brian, University of Arizona, mannakee@email.arizona.edu
  • Meng, Xin, CAS-MPG Partner Institute for Computational Biology, mengxin@picb.ac.cn
  • Olson, Sarah, Tulane University, solson2@tulane.edu
  • Tkach, Karen, Sloan Kettering Institute, tkachk@mskcc.org

Spatio-Temporal Modeling

Stochastic Gene Regulation

  • Andreychenko, Aleksandr, Saarland University, alexandreychenko@gmail.com
  • Bennun, Sandra, Sandia National Laboratory, svbennu@sandia.gov
  • Caglar, Mehmut Umut, Texas Tech University, umut.caglar@ttu.edu
  • Delgado, Monica, University of British Columbia, monicaitzuri@gmail.com
  • Earnest, Tyler, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, earnest3@illinois.edu
  • Georgiev, Daniel, University of West Bohemia, georgiev@kky.zcu.cz
  • Hamidi, Mani, University of British Columbia
  • Jang, Seunghee (Shelly), University of Washington, shellyj@u.washington.edu
  • Koyama, Masanori, University of Wisconsin Madison, koyama@math.wisc.edu
  • Liao, David, University of California San Francisco, David.Liao@ucsf.edu
  • Mikeev, Linar, Saarland University, mikeev@cs.uni-saarland.de
  • Muthiah, Annamalai, University of Virginia, annamalai142005@gmail.com
  • Tlsty, Thea, University of California San Francisco, Thea.Tlsty@ucsf.edu
  • Vangelov, Borislav, Imperial College London, borislav.vangelov09@imperial.ac.uk
  • Wu, Jialiang, Georgia Institute of Technology, wjl@gatech.edu
  • XIONG, Liping, Hong Kong Baptist University, xiaoxiong3377@gmail.com
  • Yuan, Ye, University of Cambridge, yy311@cam.ac.uk
  • Zhao, Yao, University of California, San Francisco, yao.zhao.1986@gmail.com
Personal tools